For Property Management Call ADVENT 604.736.6478
RENTALS ONLINE1438

Advent's Property Management Team

Licensed Rental Property Managers

For more information regarding Advent's Rental Property Management and Tenant Placement Services
or to inquire about renting your property, contact Advent's Licensed Rental Property Managers below.

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.736.6478 | Email: michelle@adventvancouver.com

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.781.3416 | Email: jason@adventvancouver.com

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.783.4837 | Email: donald@adventvancouver.com

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.780.6493 | Email: kali@adventvancouver.com

Jaime Holmes - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Jaime Holmes - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.754.6361 | Email: jaime@adventvancouver.com

Liz Buchanan - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Liz Buchanan - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call 604.724.9563 | Email: liz@adventvancouver.com

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.812.4788 | Email: joy@adventvancouver.com

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.802.2646 | Email: linda@adventvancouver.com

 

69  FOR RENT
1369  RENTED
ALL RENTALS