For Property Management Call ADVENT 604.736.6478
RENTALS ONLINE1312

Advent's Property Management Team

Licensed Rental Property Managers

For more information regarding Advent's Rental Property Management and Tenant Placement Services
or to inquire about renting your property, contact Advent's Licensed Rental Property Managers below.

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.736.6478 | Email: michelle@adventvancouver.com

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.781.3416 | Email: jason@adventvancouver.com

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.783.4837 | Email: donald@adventvancouver.com

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.812.4788 | Email: joy@adventvancouver.com

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.802.2646 | Email: linda@adventvancouver.com

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.780.6493 | Email: kali@adventvancouver.com

 

38  FOR RENT
1274  RENTED
ALL RENTALS