For Property Management Call ADVENT 604.736.6478
RENTALS ONLINE1296
For Rent Now Browse ADVENT's Rental Listings >> Get a Free Rental Rate Assessment Today >> Over 1100 Rented Condos & Houses Listed >>;

Advent's Property Management Team

Licensed Rental Property Managers

For more information regarding Advent's Rental Property Management and Tenant Placement Services
or to inquire about renting your property, contact Advent's Licensed Rental Property Managers below.

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.736.6478 | Email: michelle@adventvancouver.com

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.781.3416 | Email: jason@adventvancouver.com

Wayne Blackburn - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Wayne Blackburn - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.783.4837 | Email: wayne@adventvancouver.com

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.812.4788 | Email: joy@adventvancouver.com

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Call: 604.802.2646 | Email: linda@adventvancouver.com

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

 

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.780.6493 | Email: kali@adventvancouver.com

 

40  FOR RENT
1220  RENTED
ALL RENTALS