For Property Management Call 604.736.6478
1140RENTED
35APT BUILDINGS
1212TOTAL
Advent Real Estate Services has an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau! Contact the BBB today to learn more about Advent!
604.736.6478
info@adventvancouver.com

Contact Advent Real Estate Services - Rent with ADVENT

Rental Property Management Services

On call 24/7 for our clients - working to protect your real estate investment!

Our office is located in Yaletown, Vancouver, BC, Canada. You are welcome to contact our Property Managers and Sales Representatives with any inquiries or questions you may have regarding any of our Rental Property Management services, property rentals or Real Estate Sales services. We respond to all email inquiries by the end of the next business day and for your convenience our professional Property Managers and Realtors® are always available by mobile phone.

Advent Real Estate Services Ltd. #204 - 1168 Hamilton Street Vancouver BC Canada V6B 2S2
Office Hours: Office Email: Office Phone: Fax:
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm info@adventvancouver.com +011 (604) 736-6478 +011 (604) 608-9292
Click Here To Email Michelle Farina Direct
For career opportunities contact Michelle today! Work for Vancouver's #1 Rental Management Company!

Michelle Farina

Director & Managing Broker Licensed Property Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 782-6478 Fax (604) 608-9292 michelle@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Neil McGuinness Direct

Neil McGuinness

Marketing Director
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 722-6478 Fax (604) 608-9292 neil@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Jason Wong Direct

Jason Wong

Licensed Property Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 781-3416 Fax (604) 608-9292 jason@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Terri Duke Direct

Terri Duke

Licensed Property Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 715-5960 Fax (604) 608-9292 terri@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Joy Kaminsky Direct

Joy Kaminsky

Licensed Property Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 812-4788 Fax (604) 608-9292 joy@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Linda Danielsen Direct

Linda Danielsen

Licensed Property Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 802-2646 Fax (604) 608-9292 linda@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Andrea Farina Direct

Andrea Farina

Office Manager
Office (604) 736-6478 Fax (604) 608-9292 andrea@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Liz Buchanan Direct

Liz Buchanan

Leasing Assistant
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 724-9563 Fax (604) 608-9292 liz@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Paul Bale Direct

Paul Bale

Sales Representative
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 512-5544 Fax (604) 608-9292 paulbale@adventvancouver.com Sales Website »»
Click Here To Email Andi Pham Direct

Andi Pham

Sales Representative
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (778) 881-3229 Fax (604) 608-9292 andipham@adventvancouver.com Sales Website »»
Click Here To Email Season McIntyre Direct

Season McIntyre

Sales Representative
Office (604) 736-6478 Mobile (604) 916-9140 Fax (604) 608-9292 season@adventvancouver.com Sales Website »»
Click Here To Email Will Du Direct

Will Du

Accounting & Administration
Office (604) 736-6478 Fax (604) 608-9292 accounting@adventvancouver.com
Click Here To Email Reception Direct

Emanuela Kero

Receptionist
Office (604) 736-6478 Fax (604) 608-9292 reception@adventvancouver.com

Locate Advent Real Estate Services Ltd on the maps below.


View Larger Map

View Larger Map
For Rent Now >> View ADVENT's Rented Selection >>
Property Management Services >> Get a FREE Rental Rate Assessment Today >>
Think RENT think ADVENT - Property Management & Tenant Placement Services.
Top