For Property Management Call ADVENT 604.736.6478
RENTALS ONLINE1342

Rent with ADVENT - Contact Advent Real Estate Services Ltd.

Rental Property Management + Tenant Placement Services

Advent's office is located in Yaletown, Vancouver, BC, Canada. Feel free to contact our licensed Property Managers with any inquiries or questions you may have regarding any of our Rental Property Management services or rental properties. We respond to all email inquiries by the end of the next business day and for your convenience our professional Property Managers are always available by mobile phone.

Advent Real Estate Services Ltd.
#204 - 1168 Hamilton Street
Vancouver BC Canada
V6B 2S2

phone +011 (604) 736-6478 **Tenants & Owners please call this number for emergencies & Press 1**
fax +011 (604) 608-9292
email info@adventvancouver.com

Office Hours Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Michelle Farina - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Michelle Farina - President › Managing Broker › Property Manager › Realtor®

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.782.6478 | Email: michelle@adventvancouver.com

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Jason Wong - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.781.3416 | Email: jason@adventvancouver.com

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Donald Lee - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.783.4837 | Email: donald@adventvancouver.com

Jaime Holmes - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Jaime Holmes - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.754.6361 | Email: jaime@adventvancouver.com

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Joy Kaminsky - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.812.4788 | Email: joy@adventvancouver.com

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Linda Danielsen - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.802.2646 | Email: linda@adventvancouver.com

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Kali Noriega - Licensed Rental Property Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.780.6493 | Email: kali@adventvancouver.com

Andrea Farina - Office Manager

Andrea Farina - Office Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Email: andrea@adventvancouver.com

Liz Buchanan - Leasing Assistant

Liz Buchanan - Leasing Assistant

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.724.9563 | Email: liz@adventvancouver.com

Jasmin Gutheridge - Leasing Assistant

Jasmin Gutheridge - Leasing Assistant

Office: 604.736.6478 | Cell: 604.729.1353 | Email: jasmin@adventvancouver.com

Will Du - Accounting & Administration

Will Du - Accounting & Administration

Office: 604.736.6478 | Email: accounting@adventvancouver.com

Emanuela Kero - Administrative Assistant

Emanuela Kero - Administrative Assistant

Office: 604.736.6478 | Email: mela@adventvancouver.com

Neil McGuinness - Marketing Manager

Neil McGuinness - Marketing Manager

Office: 604.736.6478 | Email: neil@adventvancouver.com

 


View Larger Map

View Larger Map
40  FOR RENT
1289  RENTED
ALL RENTALS